Close

By Rajabov Khudayor Madrimovich

Announcement for the Protection of the Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)

I. General Information.

Dissertation theme, specialty cipher (name of scientific degree network): «Conceptual and historical aspects of teaching organic chemistry (for example, Chemical education of higher education institutions)», 13.00.02 - Education and the theory and methodology of education (chemistry).

Dissertation title number: B2018.1.PhD/Ped386.

Supervisor: Omonov Hodjikul Tovboevich, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor.

Name of the institution where the dissertation is completed: Tashkent State Pedagogical University.

Name of institution (institutions) operating in the Republic of Uzbekistan, IK number: Karakalpak State University, Nukus State Pedagogical Institute, Urgench State University, DSc.28.12.2017.Ped.20.02.

Official opponents: Kaypbergenov Atabek Tulepbergenovich, Doctor of Technical Sciences; Kakhhorov Siddiq Kahhorovich, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor.

Leading organization: Navoi State Pedagogical Institute.

Dissertation direction: Theoretical and practical.

II. The aim of the research is to improve the conceptual-historical aspects of teaching organic chemistry.

III. Scientific novelty of the research:

Pedagogical opportunities of teaching organic chemistry are enhanced by a combination of world chemistry history and the development of the chemical world in Uzbekistan, with a focus on historical trends in line with modern trends;

improved the organizational structure of teaching materials in the context of the development of science in the context of science development to integrate scholars' discoveries into the content of the course, based on conceptual aspects;

the mechanism for enhancing students' independent learning is enhanced by the development of academic motivation, professional competence, and scientific thinking through designing historical resources using modern technology;

Developing knowledge, information, vocabulary and tips for improving the methodology of future chemistry teachers.

IV. Introduction of research results.

Based on the scientific results on the conceptual-historical aspects of teaching organic chemistry:

Pedagogical possibilities of teaching organic chemistry in higher education institutions, including the history of chemistry in Uzbekistan and the development of the chemical world of Uzbekistan, prioritizing the principle of historicity, improving the context of science through the conceptual aspects of scientific discoveries. Infrastructure for e-Learning and Perepodgotovki ”(2010-2013) was used to develop methodological training and professional competence development framework for future chemistry teachers (Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education, 2019) No. 89-03-838 of February). As a result, the conceptual aspects of teaching chemistry have been enhanced by the effective use of information transfer vocabularies based on historical principles;

Mechanisms for enhancing students' self-learning skills have been used to develop teaching-methodological support based on the development of academic motivation, professional competence and scientific thinking through designing historical resources using modern technology (Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education) No. 89-03-838 of February 28, 2019). As a result, the methodological capabilities of organizing the educational process on the basis of historical materials in preparing students for professional activity were increased;

Recommendations for improving the knowledge, vocabulary and learning skills of the future chemistry teachers will be developed, and their functions, such as gnostic, methodological, individual and group, and mass media, will be used to teach the history of organic chemistry. used in the development of methodological support (the reference of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education dated February 28, 2019, No. 89-03-838). As a result, these recommendations have contributed to the enrichment and methodological improvement of teaching materials based on the historical principle of organic chemistry, as well as improving students' vocational training.

Close

Раджабов Худайор Мадримович

Объявление о защите доктора философских наук (PhD)

I. Общая информация.

Тема диссертации, шифр специальности (наименование сети ученых степеней): «Концептуальные и исторические аспекты преподавания органической химии (например, химическое образование вузов)», 13.00.02 - Образование и теория и методология образования (химия).

Название диссертации: B2018.1.PhD/Ped386.

Научный руководитель: Омонов Ходжикуль Товбоевич, доктор педагогических наук, профессор.

Название учебного заведения, в котором завершена диссертация: Ташкентский государственный педагогический университет.

Наименование учреждения (учреждений), действующих в Республике Узбекистан, номер ИК: Каракалпакский государственный университет, Нукусский государственный педагогический институт, Ургенчский государственный университет, д.т.28.12.2017.Пед.20.02.

Официальные оппоненты: Кайпбергенов Атабек Тулепбергенович, доктор технических наук; Каххоров Сиддик Каххорович, доктор педагогических наук, профессор.

Ведущая организация: Навоийский государственный педагогический институт.

Направление диссертации: Теоретическое и практическое.

II. Целью исследования является совершенствование концептуально-исторических аспектов преподавания органической химии.

III. Научная новизна исследования:

Педагогические возможности преподавания органической химии расширяются благодаря сочетанию мировой истории химии и развития химического мира в Узбекистане с акцентом на исторические тенденции в соответствии с современными тенденциями;

совершенствование организационной структуры внедрения учебных материалов в контексте развития науки в контексте развития науки в контексте развития науки в контексте тем курса и внедрения учебных материалов в содержание курса;

механизм усиления самостоятельного обучения студентов усиливается развитием академической мотивации, профессиональной компетентности и научного мышления путем проектирования исторических ресурсов с использованием современных технологий;

Развитие знаний, информации, словарного запаса и советов по совершенствованию методологии будущих учителей химии.

Внутривенно Внедрение результатов исследований.

На основании научных результатов о концептуально-исторических аспектах преподавания органической химии:

Педагогические возможности преподавания органической химии в высших учебных заведениях, в том числе история химии в Узбекистане и развитие химического мира Узбекистана, приоритезация принципа историчности, улучшение контекста науки через концептуальные аспекты научных открытий. Инфраструктура электронного обучения и переподготовки »(2010-2013 гг.) Была использована для разработки методической базы обучения и развития профессиональных компетенций будущих учителей химии (Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования, 2019 г.) № 89-03-838 от февраля). В результате концептуальные аспекты преподавания химии были усилены за счет эффективного использования словарей передачи информации, основанных на исторических принципах;

Механизмы повышения навыков самообучения студентов использовались для развития учебно-методического обеспечения, основанного на развитии академической мотивации, профессиональной компетентности и научного мышления путем проектирования исторических ресурсов с использованием современных технологий (Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования). № 89-03-838 от 28 февраля 2019 г.). В результате были расширены методические возможности организации учебного процесса на основе исторических материалов при подготовке студентов к профессиональной деятельности;

Будут разработаны рекомендации по улучшению знаний, словарного запаса и навыков обучения будущих учителей химии, а их функции, такие как гностические, методологические, индивидуальные, групповые и средства массовой информации, будут использоваться для преподавания истории органической химии. используется при разработке методического обеспечения (справка Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования от 28 февраля 2019 г. № 89-03-838). В результате эти рекомендации способствовали обогащению и методологическому совершенствованию учебных материалов, основанных на историческом принципе органической химии, а также улучшению профессиональной подготовки студентов.