Close
  • CONTACT-US

    VIRTUAL RECEPTION
  • E-MAIL

    info@urdu.uz
  • PHONE

    +99862 2246700

ABOUT THE DEPARTMENT OF THE THEORY OF CONSTRUCTION OF A DEMOCRATIC SOCIETY IN UZBEKISTAN

Social sciences have been taught at the Khorezm State Pedagogical Institute since 1935. Since 1944, a separate department of social sciences has been organized at the institute. In 1954, the department was joined by a graduate of the history faculty of Samarkand State University, candidate of philosophical sciences Yangiboy Rajapov and senior teachers R. Jumaniyazov and Vapaev. Since 1954, the department of social sciences of the institute has been headed by Associate Professor Ya. Rajapov was appointed director.

In 1960-1970, the department was strengthened by young people who successfully defended their dissertations at the universities of Tashkent, Moscow, Leningrad and Kiev. In 1984-1993, the Department of Philosophy of the Institute was headed by the candidate of philosophical sciences A. Khaitbaev.

In connection with the transformation of the People's Democratic Party of Uzbekistan in 1992 into Urgench State University, the departments of social sciences have also undergone structural changes. Political science became part of the philosophy department. From the 1993-1994 academic year, the department was headed by Doctor of Philosophy, Professor Rakhim Taganov. During this period, the subjects taught at the department were revised in accordance with the new curricula. Since August 26, 1997 the department was headed by the candidate of philosophical sciences, associate professor M. Safarbayev. During this period, almost all employees of the department are involved in scientific and methodological work.

In 2005, the new department "Ideas of national independence and law" was separated from the department "Philosophy" as a specialized one. In 2007, the department of specialization was abolished, and the department of jurisprudence was included in the department "Philosophy" and became known as the department "Philosophy and Law". Since 2008, the department was headed by Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor M. Hajiyeva. To date, the department has published 1 textbook, 1 textbook, 6 monographs, more than 90 scientific and methodological articles, as well as 5 teaching aids.

From 2012 to the present, the department has trained 1 Doctor of Sciences (MS Khadzhieva), 1 Associate Professor (Doschanova Yu.E.), 7 Doctors of Philosophy (PhD) in the specialties "Social Philosophy" and "History of Philosophy".

The direction of the department's research work is "Stages of Development of Philosophical and Political Thought in Khorezm", "National Society of Philosophers of Uzbekistan", Institute of Oriental Studies of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent State Institute of Chemical Technology, Samarkand State University. The Propaganda Center cooperates with the Academy of Public Administration under the President Republic of Uzbekistan, National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek, Samarkand State University.

Today, professors and teachers of the department, branches and regional departments of the Academy of Sciences, in particular, scientists from UzMU, SamSU, Navoi Pedagogical Institute, Khorezm Academy of Mamun are actively involved in the study of certain topics.

During the 2020-2021 academic year, the department held 2 republican scientific and practical seminars at the department "Theory of building a democratic society in Uzbekistan" and published a collection of seminar materials.

 

“O’zbekistonda demokratik jamiyat qurish nazaryasi” kafedrasi professor-o’qituvchilari ko’plab ilmiy ishlanmalarda faol qatnashmoqdalar

“O’zbekistonda demokratik jamiyat qurish nazaryasi” kafedrasi professor-o’qituvchilari ko’plab ilmiy ishlanmalarda faol qatnashmoqdalar ...

2019-09-28

Urganch davlat universiteti, Tarix fakulteti “O’zbekistonda demokratik jamiyat qurish nazaryasi” kafedrasi professor-o’qitu ...

Read more

 

Scientific degree

The beginning year of the scientific research

Qualification cipher and name

Theme of the research

The First Higher State Attestation Bulletin

Defense expiry

 

KIXI

1.

Annaeva N.R (PhD)

2015

09.00.04

Genesis, theory and practice of women's entrepreneurship

12.05.2015/V2015.1.F77

2018

2.

Kabulov.K.P (PhD)

2016

09.00.04

Philosophical and legal bases of tolerance

31.03.2016/V2016.1.F119

2019

             
 

MI

3.

Doschanova Umida Eshchanovna

2017

09.00.03

Humanistic ideas in the work of thinkers of Khorezm XIX century"

 

2020

4.

Khudoyberganov Obidjon Adilovich (PhD)

2017

09.00.04

"Problems of Strengthening National-State Sovereignty in Conditions of Globalization"

 

2020

5

Matkarimova Nazokat

2017

07.00.07

"Matrimonial wedding ceremonies of Uzbeks of Khorezm oasis" (XX century and the period of independence)

 

2020

7

Raximova Mo’mina

2017

09.00.03

"Philosophical and moral teaching of Abdurauf Fitrat"

 

2020

7.

Madaminov Ilyor

2017

09.00.04

"Renewal and development of social relations in the era of perihodny period"

 

2020

8.

Sadanova Dilnoza Alimbaevna

2017

09.00.04

"The social and anthropological essence of human interests in ensuring the progress of society."

 

2020

9.

Khajiyev Umrbek

2017

09.00.04

"The social and anthropological essence of human interests in ensuring the progress of society."...

 

2021

10

Salayev Dilshod

2017

23.00.02

"Socio-political institutions and processes"

 

2020

Close

ОБ ОТДЕЛЕ ТЕОРИИ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА ДЕМОКРАТИЧЕСКОГО ОБЩЕСТВА В УЗБЕКИСТАНЕ

В Хорезмском государственном педагогическом институте общественные науки преподаются с 1935 года. С 1944 г. в институте организован отдельный отдел общественных наук. В 1954 году к кафедре присоединились выпускник исторического факультета Самаркандского государственного университета, кандидат философских наук Янгибой Раджапов и старшие преподаватели Р. Джуманиязов и Вапаев. С 1954 года отдел общественных наук института возглавляет доцент Я. Директором назначен Раджапов.

В 1960-1970 годах кафедру усилили молодые люди, успешно защитившие диссертации в университетах Ташкента, Москвы, Ленинграда и Киева. В 1984–1993 годах кафедрой философии института руководил кандидат философских наук А.Хайтбаев.

В связи с преобразованием Народно-демократической партии Узбекистана в 1992 году в Ургенчский государственный университет кафедры социальных наук также претерпели структурные изменения. Политология стала частью философского факультета. С 1993-1994 учебного года кафедру возглавлял доктор философских наук, профессор Рахим Таганов. В этот период преподаваемые на кафедре предметы были пересмотрены в соответствии с новыми учебными планами. С 26 августа 1997 года кафедру возглавил кандидат философских наук, доцент М. Сафарбаев. В этот период практически все сотрудники кафедры вовлечены в научно-методическую работу.

В 2005 году новая кафедра «Идеи национальной независимости и права» была выделена из кафедры «Философия» как специализированный. В 2007 году кафедра специализации была упразднена, а кафедра юриспруденции была включена в состав кафедры «Философия» и стала называться кафедрой «Философия и право». С 2008 года кафедру возглавляла к.э.н., доцент М. Гаджиева. На сегодняшний день на кафедре опубликованы 1 учебник, 1 учебник, 6 монографий, более 90 научных и методических статей, а также 5 учебных пособий.

С 2012 года по настоящее время на кафедре подготовлены 1 доктор наук (М.С. Хаджиева), 1 доцент (Дощанова Ю.Е.), 7 докторов философии (PhD) по специальностям «Социальная философия» и «История философии».

Направление научно-исследовательской работы кафедры - «Этапы развития философской и политической мысли в Хорезме», «Национальное общество философов Узбекистана», Институт востоковедения АН РУз, Ташкентский государственный химико-технологический институт, Самаркандский государственный университет.Пропагандистский центр сотрудничает с Академией государственного управления при Президенте Республики Узбекистан, Национальным университетом Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека, Самаркандским государственным университетом.

Сегодня профессора и преподаватели кафедры, филиалов и региональных отделений Академии наук, в частности, ученые УзМУ, СамГУ, Навоийского педагогического института, Хорезмской академии Мамуна активно участвуют в изучении отдельных тем.

В течение 2020-2021 учебного года кафедра провела 2 республиканских научно-практических семинара на кафедре «Теория построения демократического общества в Узбекистане» и опубликовала сборник материалов семинара.

 

Состоялся очередной выпуск кружка

Состоялся очередной выпуск кружка "Молодые философы" ...

2021-10-29

29 октября 2021 года «Теории построения демократического общества в Узбекистане» на кафедре исторического факультета был организован оч ...

Подробно
“O’zbekistonda demokratik jamiyat qurish nazaryasi” kafedrasi professor-o’qituvchilari ko’plab ilmiy ishlanmalarda faol qatnashmoqdalar

“O’zbekistonda demokratik jamiyat qurish nazaryasi” kafedrasi professor-o’qituvchilari ko’plab ilmiy ishlanmalarda faol qatnashmoqdalar ...

2019-09-28

Urganch davlat universiteti, Tarix fakulteti “O’zbekistonda demokratik jamiyat qurish nazaryasi” kafedrasi professor-o’qitu ...

Подробно

 

ФИО

Год начало научна работы

Шифр и название специальности

Тема исследования

Предварительное объявление в ВАК

Срок защиты

 

KIXI

1.

   Аннаева     Н.Р. (PhD)

2015

09.00.04

Генезис,теория и практика женского предпринимательства

12.05.2015/V2015.1.F77

2018

2.

Кабулов К.П. (PhD)

2016

09.00.04

Философско-правовые основы толерантности

31.03.2016/V2016.1.F119

2019

             
 

MI

3.

Дусчанова У.Э. к.ф.н.

2017

09.00.03

“Гуманистические идеи в творчестве мыслителей Хорезма XIX века”

 

2020

4.

Худайбергенов А.А. (PhD)

2017

09.00.04

"Проблемы укрепления национально-государственного суверенитети в условиях глобализации"

 

2020

5

Маткаримова Н.М.

2017

07.00.07

“Брачно свадебные обряды узбеков Хорезмского оазиса» (XX век и период независимости)

 

2020

7

Рахимова Мумина

2017

09.00.03

“Философско-моральное учение Абдурауфа Фитрата”

 

2020

7.

Мадаминов И.

2017

09.00.04

“Обновление и развитие социальных отношений в эпоху периходного периода”

 

2020

8.

Саданова Д.

2017

09.00.04

“Социально-антропологическая сущность человеческих интересов в обеспечении прогресса общества”.

 

2020

9.

Хаджиев У.

2017

09.00.04

“Влияние Восточных духовно-нравственных императивов на современный образ жизни молодёжи”

 

2021

10

Салаев Д.

2017

23.00.02

“Социально-политические институты и процессы”

 

2020