Close
  • ADMISSION 2024
    CALL-CENTER

  • Class
    schedule

  • Video
    surveillance

  • Virtual
    reception

  • Job
    vacancies



June 15, 2019, “June 5 was World Environment Day” event on the theme “Our Duty to Conserve Nature”

Department of Ecology and Life Safety of Urgench State University The Department of Ecology and Life Safety held an event on the theme "Our duty to protect nature" in connection with World Environment Day on June 15.

The event was organized by the Department of Ecology and Life Safety, Urgench State University, the Regional Department of Ecology and Environmental Protection, the Urgench-Tuyamuyun State Unitary Enterprise, the Executive Committee of the Khorezm Regional Council of the Ecological Party of Uzbekistan and the students participated.

The event was opened by Yu. Ruzimov, Dean of the Faculty of Natural Sciences of Urgench State University. During the event, participants made interesting presentations about the latest news in their fields, decisions and laws in the country. They also informed about ongoing environmental and environmental reforms in the world, in Uzbekistan and in the region.

During the event, a competition was held among university students in the categories of "Best essay", "Best presentation", "Best photo", the winners were awarded a memorable gift from the organizers of the event. He was awarded with diplomas and certificates.

Ulashish:

Close


15 июня 2019 года, “5 июня прошел Всемирный день окружающей среды” событие на тему «Наш долг по сохранению природы».

Кафедра экологии и безопасности жизнедеятельности Ургенчского государственного университета Кафедра экологии и безопасности жизнедеятельности провела мероприятие на тему «Наш долг по охране природы» в связи со Всемирным днем окружающей среды 15 июня.

Мероприятие было организовано кафедрой экологии и безопасности жизнедеятельности, Ургенчского государственного университета, региональным департаментом экологии и охраны окружающей среды, Ургенч-Туямуюнским государственным унитарным предприятием, исполнительным комитетом Хорезмского областного совета Экологической партии Узбекистана и студенты участвовали.

Мероприятие открыл декан факультета естественных наук Ургенчского государственного университета Ю.Рузимов. В ходе мероприятия участники выступили с интересными презентациями о последних новостях в своих областях, решениях и законах в стране. Они также проинформировали о текущих экологических и экологических реформах в мире, в Узбекистане и в регионе.

В ходе мероприятия был проведен конкурс среди студентов вузов в категориях «Лучшее сочинение», «Лучшая презентация», «Лучшая фотография», победителям был вручен памятный подарок от организаторов мероприятия. Был награжден дипломами и грамотами.

Ulashish: