Close


Urgench State University

Conversantion about "Respect for the elderly"...

Professor of the Department of Biology, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Ph.D. Conversation about "Respect for the Elderly" was held with the participation of GM Satipov.

Read more

Urgench State University

We young people are in favor of a healthy lifestyle...

On October 20, 2021, an event was held among the students of the Faculty of Chemical Technology on the theme "We, the youth, are in favor of a healthy lifestyle." The event was attended by Major Botirova ...

Read more
Urgench State University

Our mother tongue - let the value be high!...

On October 21, 2021, an event was held among the students of the Faculty of Chemical Technology on the occasion of October 21, the day when the Uzbek language was granted the status of the state language. The event was attended by a teacher of the Faculty of Philology Kadirova Khurshida. At the e...

Read more
Urgench State University

"Dear Mother Tongue"...

October 21 In connection with the 32nd anniversary of the adoption of the law "On the state language" at the Faculty of Physical Culture of Urgench State University, Deputy Dean for Youth Affairs of the Faculty of Physical Culture B. Satipov and the Department of Uzbek Linguistics of th...

Read more
Urgench State University

Elderly Respect Week...

Yadgarova Dinara, a teacher of the Department of Sports Activity, Faculty of Physical Culture, Urgench State University, visited the elderly people living in the house of Muruvvat, 4, Navruz Street, Karavul village, Urgench district.

...

Read more

Close


Культурно-просветительские мероприятия

Ургенчский Государственный Университет

Обращение об «уважении к пожилым»....

Профессор кафедры биологии факультета естественных наук, кандидат биологических наук. Беседа на тему «Уважение к пожилым» прошла при участии Г.М. Сатипова.Подробно

Ургенчский Государственный Университет

Мы, молодые, за здоровый образ жизни...

20 октября 2021 года среди студентов химико-технологического факультета состоялось мероприятие на тему «Мы, молодежь, за здоровый образ жизни». В мероприятии приняла участие майор Ботирова Шахноза Атаба...

Подробно
Ургенчский Государственный Университет

Наш родной язык - пусть ценность будет высокой!...

21 октября 2021 года среди студентов химико-технологического факультета состоялось мероприятие по случаю 21 октября - дня, когда узбекскому языку был придан статус государственного. В мероприятии приняла участие преподаватель филологического факультета Кадирова Хуршида. На мероприятии студенты уз...

Подробно
Ургенчский Государственный Университет

"Дорогой родной язык"...

21 октября В связи с 32-й годовщиной принятия закона «О государственном языке» на факультете физической культуры Ургенчского государственного университета заместитель декана по делам молодежи факультета физической культуры Б. Сатипов и кафедры узбекского языка Языкознание филологическ...

Подробно
Ургенчский Государственный Университет

Неделя уважения к пожилым...

Ядгарова Динара, преподаватель кафедры спортивной деятельности факультета физической культуры Ургенчского государственного университета, посетила пожилых людей, проживающих в доме Мурувват на улице Навроз, 4 в селе Каравул Ургенчского района.

...

Подробно