Close

The journal is «Ilm sarchashmalari» registered as a scientific and methodical journal of Urgench State University on December 23, 2011, at the Office of the Uzbek Agency for Press and Information in the Khorezm region. Certificate number 13-020.

The magazine is published quarterly since 2001, but once every two months since 2009 and once a month since March 2011. Currently, the magazine has a volume of 5 printed sheets, and now its size exceeds 7 printed sheets. The magazine began to be published in May 2013 and was published in A-4 format.

By the Decree of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated December 30, 2013 No. 201/3, the Journal was entered into the List of journals by the Higher Attestation Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan recommended for publication of the main scientific results of the dissertation work on philology, philosophy, pedagogy and physical and mathematical sciences

Currently, the chief editor is a candidate of philological sciences, associate professor R. Yuldashev. The journal mainly publishes articles on the social, humanities and natural sciences.

web-site: http://ilmsarchashmalari.uz

Each member of the editorial board is responsible for a specific subject of science, and this applies to articles that have come to the editorial offices of these areas. This journal has a positive effect on the growth of the academic level.

It should be noted that the geography of writing articles has increased significantly this year compared with previous years. During the reporting year, it contains not only articles from almost all regions of the article and the Republic of Karakalpakstan, but also articles from other countries, such as Kyrgyzstan, Russia and Korea. It should be noted that the article published in the journal on the subject of philological sciences from the National Academy of Sciences was more than in other subjects.

Beginning in 2017, at Urgench State University, on the initiative of the Minister of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, an electronic scientific journal was launched, which updated the topic “Actual Problems of modern Science, Education and Training”. This scientific collection was registered by the Uzbek Agency for Press and Information, and the website www.khorezmscience.uz was created. To date, this electronic scientific journal has been posted on the website.

This electronic scientific collection was founded not only for young scientists of the Khorezm region (Urgench State University, Urgench branch of the Tashkent Medical Academy), as well as professors and teachers working in the Khorezm Academy Ma'mun. The popularity of electronic scientific collection is growing. Members of the editorial board are mostly scientists.

This electronic scientific collection consists of social, humanitarian, technical, natural and exact sciences, as well as information technology, medicine, literature, linguistics. Articles are published in English.

Close

Журнал «Илм сарчашмалари» зарегистрирован в качестве научно-методического журнала Ургенчского Государственного Университета 23 декабря 2011 года, в Управлении Узбекского агентства по печати и информации в Хорезмской области. Свидетельство № 13-020.

Журнал выходит ежеквартально с 2001 года, но раз в два месяца с 2009 года и раз в месяц с марта 2011 года. В настоящее время журнал имеет объём 5 печатных листов, а теперь его размер превышает 7 печатных листов. Журнал начал издаваться в мае 2013 года и выходил в формате А-4.

Указом Президиума ВАК Республики Узбекистан от 30 декабря 2013 года №201/3, Журнал был занесен в Список журналов Высшей Аттестационной Комиссией Республики Узбекистан рекомендованных для опубликования основных научных результатов диссертационной работы по филологии, философии, педагогике и физико-математическим наукам.

Журнал в основном публикует статьи по социальным, гуманитарным и естественным наукам. В настоящее время главным редактором является кандидат филологических наук, доцент Р. Юлдашев.

Каждый член редколлегии несёт ответственность за определенный предмет науки, и это относится к статьям, которые пришли в редакции этих областей. Этот журнал оказывает положительное влияние на рост академического уровня.

В журнале «Илм сарчашмалари» в этом году, как и в текущем году, представлены в основном социально-гуманитарные науки, теория естествознания, их методика преподавания, а также учебный процесс, охватывающий идеи национальной независимости, передовые, современные педагогические и информационные технологии.

Следует отметить, что география написания статьей значительно выросла в этом году по сравнению с предыдущими годами. В течение отчётного года в нём стоят не только статьи практически из всех регионов статьи и Республики Каракалпакстан, но и статьи из других стран, таких как Киргизистан, Россия и Корея. Следует отметить, что опубликованный в журнале статьей по предмету филологических наук из Национальной Академии наук было больше, чем по другим предметам.

Начиная с 2017 года в Ургенчском Государственном Университете по инициативе министра высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан был запушен электронный научный сборник, в котором была обновлена тематика «Современные проблемы современной науки, образования и воспитания». Эта научная коллекция была зарегистрирована узбекским агентством по печати и информации, и был создан веб-сайт www.khorezmscience.uz. До настоящего времени эта электронный научный сборник был размещен на веб-сайте.

Этот электронный научный сборник основан не только для молодых учёных Хорезмской области (Ургенчский Государственный Университет, Ургенчский филиал Ташкентской медицинской Академии), а также профессоров-преподавателей, работающих в Хорезмской Академии Маъмуна. Популярность электронной научной коллекции растёт. Членами редколлегии являются в основном учёные.

Этот электронный научный сборник состоит из социальных, гуманитарных, технических, естественных и точных наук, а также информационных технологии, медицины, литературоведения, лингвистики. Статьи публикуются на английском языке.

Электронный сборник публикуется четыре раза в год (один квартал в год) и размещается на сайте. Текущий выпуск этого научного сборника был размещен на сайте www.khorezmscience.uz