Close

About the procedure of entrance tests for admission to the undergraduate study at higher educational institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Regulation
Chapter 1 General provisions
1. The present Regulation establishes the procedure for entrance tests for admission to the undergraduate study at higher educational institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan (hereinafter referred to as universities).
2. This Regulation does not apply to admission tests to military educational institutions and foreign higher education institutions (branches) operating in Uzbekistan.
3. In this Provision the following basic concepts are used:
entrant - Applicant who has applied for admission to higher education institutions, has a permit from the State Testing Center, and takes part in the test in the prescribed group in strict adherence to the rules of the test;
entry permit - a passport (or any other identity document), along with a passport, which permits the applicant to take the test at a specified date and time;
building manager - an employee appointed by order of the Director of the State Testing Center, who provides overall supervision, supervision and practical assistance to the group's inspectors and entrant's actions in the building;
group supervisor - is responsible for the overall management of the entrants' tests for the tasks and responsibilities specified in the contract on the basis of the contract with the State Testing Center, responsible for the strict control over the test procedure, and providing practical assistance to applicants in the test procedure; the person who participated in the test related to the testing;
answer sheet - the only document in the test book that is designed to mark one of the answers that you choose as a result of each task and is the basis for the applicant's knowledge assessment;
Higher Education Admissions Committee (hereinafter referred to as Admissions Office) - Admission of applicants' documents on assigned tasks, instructed by the rector of the higher educational institution (branch director), giving them advice, instructions on the testing process, and tests. body involved in organizational matters;
test tasks book - a set of questions containing test tasks on a set of subjects;
title sheet - a document containing information about the entrant, which will be registered by the admission committee of the institution of higher education;
Representative of the State Testing Center under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan (hereinafter referred to as the State Testing Center) - designated by the order of the Director of the State Testing Center under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan the general manager of the activities and duties undertaken, as well as the activities of the test takers annoying and practical aid worker.
4. Fair and impartial testing shall be provided by admission committees of higher education institutions, local authorities, representatives of the State Testing Center, building administrators and group inspectors in strict adherence to the requirements of this Regulation.
Organizational work on carrying out of tests according to the requirements, established by the present Regulation, is provided by admission committees of local authorities and higher educational institutions.
5. It is forbidden for persons who do not have the appropriate permission of the State Testing Center to enter the territory of the test on the day of the test.
6.Testing is carried out annually, from August 1 to August 15, as a rule, two shifts a day for full-time, part-time and evening shifts. The first shift starts at 08:00 and the second shift starts at 3:00 pm.
The entrant will not be admitted to the building area after the test has started.
7. Participates in tests on the date and time specified in the applicant's permit. The date and time for the entrant are strictly considered and will not be allowed to participate in the test at any other date or time.
8. Exam tasks are developed in accordance with the curricula of general secondary and secondary special and vocational education.
9. Applicants take one, two or three subject tests according to their chosen course of study.\
10. Each module in the test booklet contains 30 test items.
11. 1 hour for 30 test tasks, 2 hours for 60 test tasks and 3 hours for 90 test tasks (including completing the answer sheet).
12. The results of the tests, approved in accordance with the established procedure for admission or admission to the student, are published on the official website of the State Testing Center the next day and passed to the higher educational institutions.
13. Organization of entrance tests for admission to the undergraduate educational institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan is carried out in accordance with the scheme provided in Annex 1 to this Regulation.
 

More...

Close

О порядке вступительных испытаний при поступлении в бакалавриат в высших учебных заведениях Республики Узбекистан
правила

Глава 1 Общие положения

1. Настоящий Регламент устанавливает порядок вступительных испытаний для поступления в бакалавриат в высших учебных заведениях Республики Узбекистан (далее - университеты).
2. Настоящее Положение не распространяется на вступительные испытания в военно-учебных заведениях и иностранных вузах (филиалах), действующих в Узбекистане.
3. В настоящем Положении используются следующие основные понятия:
абитуриент - соискатель, который подал заявку на поступление в высшие учебные заведения, имеет разрешение от Государственного центра тестирования и принимает участие в тестировании в установленной группе при строгом соблюдении правил теста;
разрешение на въезд - паспорт (или любой другой документ, удостоверяющий личность), а также паспорт, который позволяет заявителю сдать тест в указанные дату и время;
управляющий зданием - работник, назначаемый приказом директора Государственного испытательного центра, который обеспечивает общий надзор, надзор и практическую помощь инспекторам группы и действиям участника в здании;
руководитель группы - отвечает за общее управление тестами абитуриентов для задач и обязанностей, указанных в контракте, на основании контракта с Государственным центром тестирования, отвечает за строгий контроль за процедурой тестирования и оказывает практическую помощь заявителям в процедуре тестирования; лицо, принявшее участие в тестировании, связанное с тестированием;
лист ответов - единственный документ в тестовой книге, предназначенный для отметки одного из ответов, который вы выбираете в результате каждого задания, и является основой для оценки знаний кандидата;
приемная комиссия по высшему образованию (далее - Приемная комиссия) - Прием документов поступающих по поручению ректоров вуза (директора филиала), предоставление им советов, инструкций по процессу тестирования и тестов. орган, занимающийся организационными вопросами;
книга тестовых заданий - набор вопросов, содержащий тестовые задания по определенному набору дисциплин;
титульный лист - документ, содержащий информацию о поступающем, который будет проверен приемной комиссией вуза;
Представитель Государственного испытательного центра при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан (далее - Государственный испытательный центр) - назначается директором Государственного испытательного центра при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан (далее - Государственный испытательный центр) n генеральный менеджер выполненных работ и обязанностей, а также действий участников теста в соответствии с заданиями n раздражающий и практичный.
4. Справедливое и беспристрастное тестирование обеспечивают приемные комиссии высших учебных заведений, местные органы власти, представители Государственного центра тестирования, администраторы зданий и инспекторы групп при строгом соблюдении требований настоящего Регламента.
Организационная работа по проведению испытаний в соответствии с требованиями, установленными настоящим Положением, осуществляется приемными комиссиями местных органов власти и высшими учебными заведениями.
5. Лицам, не имеющим соответствующего разрешения Государственного испытательного центра, запрещено въезжать на территорию испытания в день проведения испытания.
6. Тестирование проводится ежегодно, с 1 по 15 августа, как правило, две смены в день для дневной, заочной и вечерней (сменной) форм обучения. Первая смена начинается в 08:00, а вторая смена в 15:00.
Участник не будет допущен на территорию здания после начала испытаний.
7. Участвует в тестах в дату и время, указанные в разрешении заявителя.
Дата и время для участника строго учитываются и не будут допущены к участию в тесте в любой другой день или время.
8. Экзаменационные задания разрабатываются в соответствии с учебными планами общего среднего и среднего специального и профессионального образования.
9. Поступающие сдают один, два или три предметных теста в соответствии с выбранным курсом обучения.
10. Каждый модуль в тестовом буклете содержит 30 тестовых заданий.
11. 1 час для 30 тестовых заданий, 2 часа для 60 тестовых заданий и 3 часа для 90 тестовых заданий (включая заполнение листа ответов).
12. Результаты тестов, утвержденные в установленном порядке приема или зачисления на студента, публикуются на официальном сайте Государственного центра тестирования на следующий день и передаются в высшие учебные заведения.
13. Организация вступительных испытаний для поступления в вузовские учебные заведения Республики Узбекистан осуществляется по схеме, приведенной в приложении 1 к настоящему Положению.
 

Узнать больше...