Close
  • ADMISSION 2024
    CALL-CENTER

  • Class
    schedule

  • Video
    surveillance

  • Virtual
    reception

  • Job
    vacancies


Urgench State University

Eshchanov Temur Saparmat o'g'li

temur@urdu.uz

+998941129495

CV
Urgench State University

Polvanov Sultonmahmud Baxadirovich

Digital Educational Technologies Center

maxmud@urdu.uz

+998939226578

CV
Urgench State University

Raximov Ravshan Razzaqberdiyevich

AXTB boshlig‘i

ravshan@urdu.uz

+998 97 512 68 86

CV
Urgench State University

Shojonov Muzaffar Axmedovich

TQQB boshlig‘i

shojonov@urdu.uz

+998 97 211 01 87

CV
Urgench State University

Sattarov Jamshid Abdug'affor o'g'li

RTTJEB boshlig‘i

jamshid@urdu.uz

+998 97 361 88 44

CV
Urgench State University

Abdullayev Ortiq Daniyor o'g'li

Muxandis dasturchi

ortiq_abdullayev@urdu.uz

+998 94 233 25 27

CV
Urgench State University

Ruslanov Мurоd Mansurovich

Head of cоmрutеr classes

murodruslonov@urdu.uz

+998976018808

CV
Urgench State University

Sharipov Mardonbek Umidjon o'g'li

Muhandis dasturchi

mardonbek_9960@urdu.uz

+998886005939

CV
Urgench State University

Jumanazarov Dilmurod Shonazar o'g'li

Kontent menejer

dilmurod_jumanazarov@urdu.uz

+998972997848

CV
Urgench State University

Kuryazov Inoyat Gulmatovich

Muxandis elektronchi

inoyat_kuriyozov@urdu.uz

+998 93 922 66 76

CV
Urgench State University

Jumanazarov Shovvoz Sultonboy o'g'li

Muxandis dasturchi

shovvoz_jumanazarov@urdu.uz

+998941110601

CV
Urgench State University

Abdukarimov Qudrat Egamberganovich

Tarmoq administratori

qudrat_abdukarimov@urdu.uz

+998 99 581 00 60

CV
Urgench State University

Shermetov Sarvarbek Zafarbek oʻgʻli

Tizim administratori

sarvar_shermetov@urdu.uz

+998 97 856 78 79

CV