Close
  • CONTACT-US

    VIRTUAL RECEPTION
  • E-MAIL

    info@urdu.uz
  • PHONE

    +99862 2246700

History of the department "CONSTRUCTION"

The department of "Construction" was established in August 2020 as part of the Faculty of Engineering, Urgench State University, From September 2, 2020, the department of "Construction and Architecture" is divided into 2 specialties: - The departments of "Architecture" and "Construction" were established. Associate Professor Setmamatov Maksud Bekturdievich was appointed Head of the Department of Architecture and Associate Professor Akhmedov Kadir Karimovich was appointed Head of the Department of Construction.

Currently, the department of "Construction" is headed by Associate Professor Akhmedov Kadir Karimovich. Today, the department has a total of 1 doctor of sciences, 7 candidates of sciences and more than 20 teachers. The department has more than 30 professors and teachers "City construction and management", "Production of building materials, products and structures" and "Construction of buildings and structures" have been involved in the training of specialists in the field of education. Starting from the 2021-2022 academic year, admission to the master's degree in the direction of "Production of building materials, products and structures" began.

2017-2018 PRACTICAL GRANTS APPLIED TO THE DEPARTMENT OR PROFESSOR-OBJECTIVES OF THE CHAIR:

1. European Union Erasmus + 574049-EPP-1-2016-1 IT-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP GREB: Modernization of the Curriculum in the field of smart building engineering - Green Building project.
2. Introduction of silicate bricks production technology in the production of baking sands. (Scientific Director Rakhimov R.A.) - 150,0 million sum. 
3. Improvement of methods of experimental investigation of the seismic stability of structures by modernization of the ground head and the effectiveness of the seismic activity forces of the FA-A14-F021- "Laboratory-experimental devices", as well as the construction of structures under the influence of static and dynamic forces Determination of deformities "Grant annual estimate is 124,0 mln. (Participant of docent B.Rakhmonov, associate professor R. Ismailov) - 124,0 mln. 
4. Research on the cultural heritage of the "Southern Aral Sea" IG-9-14 Khorezm Academy of Ma'mun and the creation of a "Database" on them.

Close

История образования и деятельности кафедры “СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА” Технического факультета УрГУ

Кафедра “Строительство” создана в августе 2020 года на базе кафедры «Строительство и архитектура» Технического факультета Ургенчского Государственного Университета. 2-сентября 2020 года кафедра «Строительство и архитектура» разделилась на 2 направления: - кафедра «Aрхитектура» и кафедра «Строительство». Должность заведующего кафедрой «Aрхитектура» возложена на к.а.н. доц. Сетмаматова Максуда Бектурдиевича и должность заведующего кафедрой «Строительство» на к.т.н. доц. Ахмедова Кадыра Каримовича. 

В настоящее время кафедрой «Строительство» заведует доц. Ахмедов Кадыр Каримович. В настоящее время на кафедре работают всего: докор наук 1,кандидаты наук 7, и 20 преподователей ведут активную деятельность. В составе кафедры ведут деятельность 30 профессоров-преподователей, которые ведут активную деятельность по подготовке специалистов по образовательным направлениям «Городское строительство и хозяйство», «Производство строительных материалов, изделий и конструкций» и «Строительство зданий и сооружений». Начиная с 2021-2022 учебного года по специальности «Производство строительных материалов, изделий и конструкций» началось подготовка к принятию магистрантов на учёбу.

2017-2018 ПРАКТИЧЕСКИЕ ГРАНТЫ, ПРИМЕНЯЕМЫЕ В ОТДЕЛЕНИИ ИЛИ ПРОФЕССОРАХ - ЦЕЛИ ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЯ:

1. Европейский союз Erasmus + 574049-EPP-1-2016-1 IT-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP GREB: Модернизация учебной программы в области интеллектуальной строительной техники - проект «Зеленый дом». 
2. Внедрение технологии производства силикатных кирпичей при производстве печных песков. (Научный директор Рахимов Р.А.) - 150,0 млн. Сум. 
3. Совершенствование методов экспериментального исследования сейсмостойкости структур, путем модернизации земной головки и эффективности сил сейсмической активности FA-A14-F021- «Лабораторно-экспериментальные приборы», а также построение структур под воздействием статических и динамических сил Определение деформаций »Годовая оценка гранта составляет 124,0 млн. (Участник доцент Б.Рахмонов, доцент Р. Исмаилов) - 124,0 млн. 
4. Исследование культурного наследия «Южно-Аральского моря» IG-9-14 Хорезмской академии Мамуна и создание на них «базы данных».