Close

Department of Management and Marketing
The Department of Management and Marketing was established in September 2021. Today, the department has a total of 27 people, including 14 full-time, 11 part-time and 2 part-time teachers. Of these, 3 have a doctorate, 2 have a PhD, 4 have a PhD.
Today, the department offers bachelor's and master's degrees. Bachelor's degree 60412500 Marketing (by industries and sectors), 60411200 - Management: Tourism business management, 60411200 - Management: Cultural heritage management. Master's degree 5A230204 mutaxassislar Specialists in "Agrarian Management" are being trained.
Professor Bakhtiyar Ruzmetov in 2002 "Regional economy: experience, problems, effectiveness of integrated development", in 2010 "Optimization tasks of multi-aggregate complexes", in 2014 "Ecological and economic aspects of increasing the competitiveness of the region in 2015" Intensive development of rural economy in the region on the basis of innovative development ", in 2017 the monograph" Mejotraslevye clusters and their impact on true competitiveness of the region ", in 2018 by Professor Bakhtiyar Ruzmetov and Professor Ilyas Abdullaev published.
The joint master's program "Agricultural Management" opened at Urgench State University in cooperation with the Weinstein University of Applied Sciences in Germany has been accredited by ACQUIN (Institute for Accreditation, Certification and Education Quality Assurance), one of the leading international accreditation organizations in Europe.
The educational process is organized in the order of 1.5 + 0.5 in the master's degree in "Agrarian Management", which has successfully passed the international accreditation process. will be.
ACQUIN has awarded a certificate to the joint master's program "Agrarian Management" in cooperation with Urgench State University and Weinstein University of Applied Sciences with a validity period until 2023.
Currently, 6 masters are studying in this joint program, organized in cooperation with Germany.
For information, ACQUIN is a member of the international accreditation network EQAR (European Quality Assurance Register for Higher Education) and is one of the leading accreditation agencies to date, accrediting various programs in 197 higher education institutions around the world.

foreign partnership

foreign partnership ...

0002-02-17

PhD, Ass. Professor of Department of Management and marketing, Urgench State University, Bekhzod Kuziboev has conducted the lecture in Economics as ...

Read more
scientific success

scientific success ...

2022-01-17

On December 30, 2021, Senior Lecturer of the Department of Management and Marketing Choponov received a PhD in Art

...

Read more

Textbooks, manuals and monographs published by professors and teachers of the department:
1. I.Abdullaev “Marketing”. Textbook. Tashkent-2020.
2. I.Abdullaev, Sh.Ershgashkhodjaeva “Innovative marketing”. Textbook. Tashkent-2021
Professor Bakhtiyar Ruzmetov in 2002 "Regional economy: experience, problems, effectiveness of integrated development", in 2010 "Optimization tasks of multi-aggregate complexes", in 2014 "Ecological and economic aspects of increasing the competitiveness of the region in 2015" Intensive development of rural economy in the region on the basis of innovative development ", in 2017 the monograph" Mejotraslevye clusters and their impact on true competitiveness of the region ", in 2018 by Professor Bakhtiyar Ruzmetov and Professor Ilyas Abdullaev published.

At the Department of "Management and Marketing" "The level of capitalization of commercial banks in Uzbekistan and ways to strengthen the deposit base", "The role of innovative strategies in the integrated development of the region", "Sustainable development of agriculture in the context of institutional reforms", "Food “Improving the sales system in the B2B market”, “Effective use of marketing strategy in the development of industrial enterprises”, “Issues of increasing investment activity”, “Importance of marketing research in the export of agricultural products”, “Property relations and forms of entrepreneurship in agriculture” , “International currency credit relations”, “Opportunities for development of promising types of tourism in Uzbekistan”, “Modeling of development trends of agribusiness”, “Econometric modeling of regional economic development forecasting”, “Development of transport services market based on marketing principles Scientific research was carried out in the areas of "Ways of integration", "Prospects for the development of public-private partnerships in Uzbekistan."

Close

]
Департамент менеджмента и маркетинга
Кафедра менеджмента и маркетинга создана в сентябре 2021 года. На сегодняшний день на кафедре работает в общей сложности 27 человек, в том числе 14 штатных, 11 совместителей и 2 внештатных преподавателя. Из них 3 доктора наук, 2 кандидата наук, 4 кандидата наук.
Сегодня кафедра предлагает степени бакалавра и магистра. Высшее образование 60412500 Маркетинг (по отраслям и отраслям), 60411200 - Менеджмент: Управление туристическим бизнесом, 60411200 - Менеджмент: Управление культурным наследием. Магистр 5A230204 mutaxassislar Ведется подготовка специалистов по специальности «Аграрный менеджмент».

Совместная магистерская программа «Аграрный менеджмент», открытая в Ургенчском государственном университете совместно с Университетом прикладных наук им. Вайнштейна в Германии, прошла аккредитацию ACQUIN (Институт аккредитации, сертификации и обеспечения качества образования), одной из ведущих международных аккредитационных организаций в Европе. .
Учебный процесс организован в порядке 1,5+0,5 в магистратуре по направлению «Аграрный менеджмент», успешно прошедшей международную аккредитацию.
ACQUIN вручил сертификат совместной магистерской программе «Аграрный менеджмент» в сотрудничестве с Ургенчским государственным университетом и Университетом прикладных наук им. Вайнштейна со сроком действия до 2023 года.
В настоящее время по этой совместной программе, организованной в сотрудничестве с Германией, обучаются 6 магистров.
Для информации, ACQUIN является членом международной аккредитационной сети EQAR (Европейский регистр обеспечения качества высшего образования) и является одним из ведущих аккредитационных агентств на сегодняшний день, аккредитовав различные программы в 197 высших учебных заведениях по всему миру.

международное сотрудничество

международное сотрудничество ...

0002-02-17

Старший преподаватель кафедры менеджмента и маркетинга экономического факультета Ургенчского государственного университета. Бехзод Козибаев провел ...

Подробно
 Еще одно научное достижение

Еще одно научное достижение ...

2022-01-17

30 декабря 2021 года старший преподаватель кафедры менеджмента и маркетинга Чопонов получил степень кандидата искусствоведения.

...

Подробно

Учебники, учебные пособия и монографии, изданные профессорами и преподавателями кафедры:

1. И.Абдуллаев «Маркетинг». Учебник. Ташкент-2020.

2. И.Абдуллаев, Ш.Эршгашходжаева «Инновационный маркетинг». Учебник. Ташкент-2021

Профессор Бахтияр Рузметов в 2002 г. «Региональная экономика: опыт, проблемы, эффективность комплексного развития», в 2010 г. «Задачи оптимизации многоагрегатных комплексов», в 2014 г. «Эколого-экономические аспекты повышения конкурентоспособности региона в 2015 г.» Интенсивное развитие сельского хозяйства региона на основе инновационного развития», в 2017 г. вышла монография «Межотраслевые кластеры и их влияние на реальную конкурентоспособность региона», в 2018 г. профессора Бахтияра Рузметова и профессора Ильяса Абдуллаева.

На кафедре «Менеджмент и маркетинг» «Уровень капитализации коммерческих банков Узбекистана и пути укрепления депозитной базы», ​​«Роль инновационных стратегий в комплексном развитии региона», «Устойчивое развитие сельского хозяйства в в контексте институциональных реформ», «Продовольствие «Совершенствование системы продаж на рынке B2B», «Эффективное использование маркетинговой стратегии в развитии промышленных предприятий», «Вопросы повышения инвестиционной активности», «Значение маркетинговых исследований при экспорте сельскохозяйственной продукции», «Отношения собственности и формы предпринимательства в сельском хозяйстве», «Международные валютно-кредитные отношения», «Возможности развития перспективных видов туризма в Узбекистане», «Моделирование тенденций развития агробизнеса», «Эконометрическое моделирование региональной экономики». прогнозирование развития», «Развитие рынка транспортных услуг на принципах маркетинга Научные исследования проводились по направлениям «Пути интеграции», «Перспективы развития государственно-частного партнерства в Узбекистане».