Close
  • CONTACT-US

    VIRTUAL RECEPTION
  • E-MAIL

    info@urdu.uz
  • PHONE

    +99862 2246700

 

The department of the Russian language was created in 1938 at the Khorezm Teachers Institute, and in 1944 the educational institution was transformed into the State United Pedagogical and Teachers' Institute. In the 60s, the Faculty of History and Philology was formed at the KSPI, which later became known as the Faculty of Russian Language and Literature, the Faculty of Russian Philology, and since 1992 - the Faculty of World Languages ​​of Al-Khorezmi Ural State University.

Since 2015, the department has been operating in the structure of the Faculty of Philology.

The department has more than 600 students, graduates of Russian and Uzbek schools.

The department is headed by Kalandarov Uktamboy Satubaldievich.

In the current academic year, 38 people work at the department (32 of them are in the main staff). Doctors of sciences, professors - 2, candidates of sciences, associate professors - 9, senior teachers - 3, assistants - 18. Over the past 3 years, all professors-teachers of the department have completed advanced training courses.

Research activities are carried out at the department in two directions: language - "Units of East Slavic languages: semantics, functioning and teaching methods", literature - "Russian literature in the context of cultural interconnections".

Currently, the department cooperates with Astrakhan State University, Smolensk State University, Moscow State Pedagogical University, St. Petersburg State University.

The event dedicated to the 130th anniversary of the birth of M.A. Bulgakov

The event dedicated to the 130th anniversary of the birth of M.A. Bulgakov ...

2021-05-21

On May 21, 2021, the 201st group of the direction of the Russian language and literature held a cultural and educational event dedicated to the 130 ...

Read more
Discussion of dissertation of S.A. Ruzmetov

Discussion of dissertation of S.A. Ruzmetov ...

2021-05-04

On April 29 this year, at 10:30 am, a regular meeting of the scientific and theoretical seminar of the Department of Russian Language and Literatur ...

Read more

Research activity is carried out in the chair in two directions: language – “Units of East slavic languages: semantics, functioning and a teaching technique”, the literature – “the Russian literature in a context of interrelations of cultures”.

Close

 

Кафедра русского языка была создана в 1938 году при Хорезмском учительском институте, а в 1944 году учебное заведение преобразовано в Государственный объединенный педагогический и учительский институт. В 60-е годы при ХГПИ был образован историко-филологический факультет, который позже стал именоваться факультетом русского языка и литературы, факультетом русской филологии, а с 1992 года - факультетом языков мира УрГУ имени Аль-Хорезми.

С 2015 года кафедра осуществляет свою деятельность в структуре филологического факультета.

На отделении более 600 студентов, выпускники русских и узбекских школ.

Кафедру возглавляет Каландаров Уктамбой Сатубалдиевич.

В текущем учебном году на кафедре осуществляют свою деятельность 38 человек (из них 32 числятся в основном штате). Докторов наук, профессоров - 2, кандидатов наук, доцентов - 9, старших преподавателей - 3, ассистентов - 18. За последние 3 года курсы повышения квалификации прошли все профессора-преподаватели кафедры.

Научно-исследовательская деятельность осуществляется на кафедре по двум направлениям: язык - «Единицы восточнославянских языков: семантика, функционирование и методика преподавания», литература - «Русская литература в контексте взаимосвязей культур». 

За последние годы профессорами-преподавателями кафедры опубликовано более сотни научных статей (из них часть – в престижных зарубежных журналах), издано 3 монографии и 12 научных пособий.

В настоящее время кафедра сотрудничает с Астраханским государственным университетом, Смоленским государственным университетом, Московским педагогическим государственным университетом, Санкт-Петербургским государственным университетом.

Визит профессора Удмуртского государственного университета

Визит профессора Удмуртского государственного университета ...

2022-03-19

24 февраля текущего года с визитом прибыла профессор Удмуртского государственного университета, д.ф.н. Наталья Владимировна Кондратьева для чтения ...

Подробно
Мероприятие, посвященное 130-летию со дня рождения М.А. Булгакова

Мероприятие, посвященное 130-летию со дня рождения М.А. Булгакова ...

2021-05-21

21 мая 2021 года 201-группой направления русского языка и литературы было проведено культурно-просветительское мероприятие, посвященное 130-летию с ...

Подробно
Обсуждение диссертации С.А. Рузметова

Обсуждение диссертации С.А. Рузметова ...

2021-05-04

29 апреля текущего года в 10:30 часов в 107-аудитории здания филологического факультета состоялось очередное заседание научно-теоретического семина ...

Подробно

Научно-исследовательская деятельность осуществляется на кафедре по двум направлениям: язык – «Единицы восточнославянских языков: семантика, функционирование и методика преподавания», литература – «Русская литература в контексте взаимосвязей культур».