Close
  • ADMISSION 2024
    CALL-CENTER

  • Class
    schedule

  • Video
    surveillance

  • Virtual
    reception

  • Job
    vacancies


Urgench State University

Bekchanov Muzaffar Xudayberganovich

Kafedra mudiri

muzaffar.be@urdu.uz

+998975115654

Details
Urgench State University

Kamolov Pulat

Dotsent

pulat.k@urdu.uz

+998914273019, +998939222502

Details
Urgench State University

Ramatov Bakmat Zaripovich

Dotsent

bakmat.r@urdu.uz

+998942305010

Details
Urgench State University

Egamberdiyev Oybek Jangirovich

Dotsent

oybek.e@urdu.uz

+998975100518

Details
Urgench State University

Kadirov Shavkat Yuldashevich

Dotsent

shavkat.k@urdu.uz

+998919164465

Details
Urgench State University

Saparbayev Zokir Yusubboyevich

Assistent o'qituvchi

sokir.s@urdu.uz

+998999671286

Details
Urgench State University

Xo'jayev Nodirbek Xamidovich

Assistent o'qituvchi

nodirbek.x@urdu.uz

+998995410044

Details
Urgench State University

Kurbanov Marks Matkurbanovich

Assistent o'qituvchi

marks.q@urdu.uz

+998914231427

Details