Close

Urgench State University

Fayzullaev Nurulla Baxromovich

Head of department

nurullabek@mail.ru

+998906495502

Details
Urgench State University

Gulmanov Maxsud Aminovich

Associate professor

maxsud_g@mail.ru

+998972113089

Details
Urgench State University

Sherov Alisher Bakberganovich

Associate professor

alisher.sh@urdu.uz

+998998343533

Details
Urgench State University

Otajonov Bakhtiyor

Associate professor

baxtiyor.o@urdu.uz

+998901853045

Details
Urgench State University

Matkuliyeva Sanobar Ismailovna

Senior teacher

sanobar.m@urdu.uz

+998934654243

Details
Urgench State University

Маткаримов Давронбек Матякубович

Senior teacher

davronbek.m@urdu.uz

+998977001248

Details
Urgench State University

Matkarimov Inomjon Bakhtiyorovich

Senior teacher

Inomjon03@mail.ru

+998973623725

Details
Urgench State University

Atabaeva Karomat Rajabovna

Senior teacher

a.karomat@mail.ru

+998914276565

Details
Urgench State University

Jabbarov Umarbek Rustambekovich

Senior teacher

u.jabborov@mail.ru

+998999658565

Details
Urgench State University

Sultonov Baxtiyor Baxodirovich

Senior teacher

b.sultonov@list.ru

+998993477200

Details
Urgench State University

Kadirov Vakhid

Senior teacher

vahid.k@urdu.uz

+998914346284

Details
Urgench State University

Quchqarov Shonazar

Senior teacher

shonazar.q@urdu.uz

+998942347717

Details
Urgench State University

Avezov Mirzobek Komiljonovich

Assistant teacher

miravezov-1995@mail.ru

+998972119155

Details
Urgench State University

Babadjanov Umidbek

Assistant teacher

umidbek.b@urdu.uz

+998995643456

Details