Close

Urgench State University

Abdullayev Aminbay Gulmirzayevich

Head of department

abdullayevaminbay0676@mail.ru

+998915721424

Details
Urgench State University

Muzaffar Jumanazarovich Matchanov

Associate professor

mmuzaffar@yandex.ru

+998905588143

Details
Urgench State University

Avezov Sattarbergan Atabaevich

Associate professor

avezovsattarbergan66@gmail.com

+998919176539

Details
Urgench State University

Atadjanov Ilkhom Sharipovic

Associate professor

i.atadjanov@mail.ru

+998975132606

Details
Urgench State University

Khamroev Mukhtor Ozodovich

Associate professor

xamroev.m68@mail.ru

+998939224068

Details
Urgench State University

Dusanova Sharafat Boltaboevna

Senior teacher

sharafat1603@mail.ru

998974531765

Details
Urgench State University

Khayitbaev Abror Ismailovic

Assistant teacher

xayitbayev.abror.1991@mail.ru

+998932853291

Details
Urgench State University

Rakhimov Atabek Karimboevich

Assistant teacher

raximovatabek2019@mail.ru

+998942300901

Details
Urgench State University

Matchanova Aybibi Erkinovna

Assistant teacher

aybibi_79@mail.ru

9989914344528

Details
Urgench State University

Khamrayev Ergash Raximovich

Assistant teacher

ergash.x1964@mail.urdu.uz

+998905583074

Details
Urgench State University

Sadullayeva Nodira Umirbek qizi

Assistant teacher

nodira_cartography@mail.ru

+998941180686

Details
Urgench State University

Matsaidova Sayyora Xudayberganovna

Assistant teacher

smatsaidova@mail.ru

+998977817310

Details
Urgench State University

Panayev Salay Satimovich

Assistant teacher

panayev_s@mail.ru

+998 94 2303044

Details
Urgench State University

Boymurodov Rifat Zarifovich

Assistant teacher

boymurodovrifat@gmail.com

+998933434238

Details
Urgench State University

ADAMBAYEV ALISHER RAVSHANBEK O'G'LI

Assistant teacher

Adambayev1994@gmail.com

+99890 320 18 10

Details
Urgench State University

Ganjayeva Momojon Matchanovna

Assistant teacher

mamajan.g@mail.ru

+998993571823

Details
Urgench State University

Tajiyev Qudrat Qodirberganovich

Assistant teacher

qudrat_0278@mail.ru

+998903247802

Details
Urgench State University

Sadikov Alimboy Sadikovich

Assistant teacher

adambayev.alisher@gmail.com

+998997491937

Details
Urgench State University

Кuchkarova Dilbar Pirlapasovna

Assistant teacher

dilbar1974@mail.ru

+998997537507

Details
Urgench State University

Khudayberganova Rukhsora Tadjibayevna

Assistant teacher

ruxsora0708@mail.ru

+99862 2246700

Details
Urgench State University

Atayeva Nazira Polvannazarovna

Assistant teacher

atayevanazira1979@gmail.com

+998939221615

Details
Urgench State University

Ismoilov Rashidbek Otaboyevich

Assistant teacher

rashidismoilov1969@gmail.com

+998932836849

Details