Close

Urgench State University

Nurullaeva Bakhtigul Bobojonovna

Head of department

ladybaxtigul@gmail.com

94-230-43-87 99-946-43-87

Details
Urgench State University

Kalandarov Sardar Ibragimovich

Associate professor

kalanadarovsardar@urdu.uz

+998 97-515-08-11

Details
Urgench State University

Urazbaeva Dilbar Abdullaevna

Associate professor

Urazbayeva.Dilbar@gmail.com

93-922-85-16

Details
Urgench State University

Iskandarov Jumavoy Salievich

Associate professor

jumaboyiskandarov555@gmail.com

93-922-64-26

Details
Urgench State University

Sabirova Charosxon Atamamatovna

Senior teacher

charos_pedogog@mail.ru

942302885

Details
Urgench State University

Nafasov Doniyor Shernafasovich

Senior teacher

Nafasov@gmail.com

94-230-03-99

Details
Urgench State University

Bekchanov Khusain Karimberganovich

Senior teacher

xbekchanov3@gmail.com

+998888568383

Details
Urgench State University

Ruzimova Feruza Madrimovna

Senior teacher

feruza.r@urdu.uz

+99890578-94-24

Details
Urgench State University

Djumaniyazova Muxayyo Xusinovna

Senior teacher

muxayyo.d@urdu.uz

+99891423-15-15

Details
Urgench State University

Razzoqova Rayxon Saylaubekovna

Senior teacher

rayxan.r@urdu.uz

+99894230-05-30

Details
Urgench State University

Odamova Ogiljon Kenjayevna

Senior teacher

ogiljonodamova221@gmail.com

+998942302875

Details
Urgench State University

Ismoilova Asilposhsha

Assistant teacher

asilpashshaismailova@gmail.com

+998909063041

Details
Urgench State University

Sabirova Karomat Sadullaevnap

Assistant teacher

ksobirova66@gmail.com

91 429-20-58 94-230-16-66

Details
Urgench State University

Raximova Azzat

Assistant teacher

azzatraximova@gmail.com

97-792-02-21

Details
Urgench State University

Raximova E'tibor Rustamovna

Assistant teacher

etiborraximova1978@gmail.com

94-230-21-11

Details
Urgench State University

Avezmetova Maxsuda

Assistant teacher

maxsudakarimovna@gmail.com

99 9669893

Details
Urgench State University

Atadjonova Dinora Ulug'bekovna

Assistant teacher

atajanovadinora123@gmail.com

995771119

Details
Urgench State University

Jumaniyazova Ilmira Komiljonovna

Assistant teacher

ilmira@gmail.com

919926969

Details
Urgench State University

Raxmedova Manzura Azadovna

Assistant teacher

manzurka@gmail.com

942300383

Details
Urgench State University

Raximova Aziza Davronbekovna

Assistant teacher

azi@gmail.com

995771119

Details
Urgench State University

Matchanova Dilbar Yusufbayevna

Assistant teacher

dilbarka@mail.ru

942302885

Details
Urgench State University

Djabbarova Nilufar Baxtiyarovna

Assistant teacher

nilushka@gmail.com

99-501-59-55

Details
Urgench State University

Sadikova Umida Botirovna

Assistant teacher

umida.s@urdu.uz

+998999655919

Details
Urgench State University

Kalandarova Mavluda Amanbayevna

Assistant teacher

mavluda.k@urdu.uz

+99894230-80-05

Details
Urgench State University

Jumaniyazova Nasiba Ramatillayevna

Assistant teacher

nasiba.j1980@urdu.uz

+99894230-80-83

Details
Urgench State University

Saidmurodova Malohat Baxtiyarovna

Assistant teacher

maloxat.s@urdu.uz

+99893922-21-03

Details
Urgench State University

Matmuratov Azizbek Abdikarimovich

Assistant teacher

azizbek.m@urdu.uz

+99897364-62-62

Details
Urgench State University

Latipova Umida Yusufbaevna

Assistant teacher

ulatipova933@gmail.com

97-513-04-86

Details
Urgench State University

Bekchanova Kuvonch Rakhimovna

Assistant teacher

kuvonchbekchanova@gmil.com

99-544-75-23

Details
Urgench State University

Abdullaeva Diloram Ruzimovna

Assistant teacher

abdullayevadilorom@gmail.com

90-559-08-34

Details
Urgench State University

Yakubova Shaxnoza Erkinbayevana

Assistant teacher

shaxnoza.y@urdu.uz

998914322515

Details
Urgench State University

Kabulova Saboxat Baxadirovna

Assistant teacher

serdorxodjayev@gmail.com

+998919877755

Details